Loading Events
All courses

Mindful Tuesdays for Musicians

Monthly drop-in online sessions for musicians: meditate, relax, revive, connect!

key info

14 Dec 2021 - 14 Dec 2021

Zoom – online conference application

Calling all musicians!

Come together on Mindful Tuesdays to relax and find calm, inspiration and new perspectives with mindfulness practice. Monthly online drop-in sessions include guided meditations, input on mindfulness and time for musicians to connect and share their questions, experiences and creative projects.

  • Learn more about mindfulness
  • Explore how mindfulness can benefit your creativity, performing, practising, teaching and composing
  • Get support for your meditation and deepen your practice
  • Meet other musicians who practise mindfulness

Musicians with or without previous experience in mindfulness practice are welcome!

Dates & time: 14 September, 12 October, 9 November and 14 December 7.30-9pm UK time / 8.30-10pm European time / 11.30am-1pm US Pacific time / 2.30-4pm US Eastern time; please arrive 5 minutes early so we can start on time – feel free to bring a cup of tea!

How to attend

Cost: Pay what you can – suggested contribution £5 – £10, feel free to pay less ore more depending on your circumstances

Book here

Practise Mindfulness

Get a grounding in mindfulness with our introductory courses and retreats

Practise with a group

Integrate mindfulness into your life with the help of a supportive community

Immerse yourself

Join us for one of our retreats